Podcast featuring Zac Brown Band, Townes Van Zandt, Hugh Masekela, David Ruffin, Bobby Blue Bland

June 24th, 2013

This week on The MFP we have The Jimmy Smith Trio, Hugh Masekela, Johnny Lytle, Bobby Blue Bland, Townes Van Zandt, England Dan and John Ford Coley, Gary Lewis & The Playboys, Lalo, Bunny Scott, Wayne Wade, David Ruffin, 1910 Fruitgum Co., Jazz Crusaders, and The Zac Brown Band

itunes: http://bit.ly/Hg2RdK

Facebook: http://on.fb.me/IzhiJV

Email us at MusicFirstPodcast@gmail.com